Love- Elfred style

I’ve been missing my mom a lot lately. I fought so hard to prove her wrong on so many wonderful pieces of advice and the kicker is that she was right all along. I would love to pick her brain now and get more advice– advice I would listen to and embrace! Raising kids is challenging. She had three close together. I don’t know how she did it without yelling more (mom yelled, believe me)

I love our elf. He has brought so much joy into our lives during the season. Mom would have loved the elf too (I’m actually surprised she didn’t come up with the idea herself). Elfred keeps the magic alive.

20131205-225517.jpg

20131205-225525.jpg

20131205-225531.jpg

Leave a Reply

