Elf on the Shelf Day 25

30 second happy dance — I didn’t forget the elf last night! Yea me!!

Elfred decided to post his own feelings about leaving Christmas night. It’s so very sad for all of us because he has been such a joy to us all. For many, many years I can remember with great fondness that my parents would say “Santa Claus” is watching when my brothers or I would behave questionably. Elfred had turned into our warning in that they should be careful because Elfred is watching. It has been a great deal of fun… and my mother would have loved it.

IMG_1968

Leave a Reply

