EOTS Day two

The kids LOVED discovering Elfred this morning and are anxious to see where he will hide tomorrow.
Here’s Elfred working out in the Christmas village.

20121126-201347.jpg

One thought on “EOTS Day two

  1. A sweet little girl told me about her elf this morning before school. I’m not familiar with the tradition, but I’m eager to learn. Of course, I would buy oceanfront property in AZ if Miss L was excited about it. Anyone that loves dogs like me and has such a flair for fashion can’t be wrong. ; )

Leave a Reply

